• Board & Management

Mr Norman A. Seckold
Executive Chairman
Director since 12 September 2007
Mr Seckold has spent more than 40 years in the full time management of natural resource companies, both in Australia and overseas, including as Chairman of a number of publicly listed companies.
Read More
Mr Justin C. Werner
Managing Director
Director since 23 August 2012
Mr Werner, holds a bachelor of management from the University of Sydney and has been involved in the mining industry for more than 20 years.
Read More
Mr Chris Shepherd
Director and Chief Financial Officer
CFO since 15 November 2021. Director since 23 December 2022.
A Chartered Accountant with over 20 years’ experience in private equity, investment banking and corporate finance, including most recently Most recently as a Partner and Managing Director of The Pallinghurst Group in London
Read More
Mr James Crombie
Non-Executive Director
Director since 23 May 2008
Jim Crombie graduated from the Royal School of Mines, London, in 1980 with a B.Sc. (Hons) in Mining Engineering, having been awarded an Anglo American Scholarship.
Read More
Mr Stephanus (Dasa) Sutantio
Non-Executive Director
Director since 29 May 2020
Mr Sutantio has been involved in the Asian financial sector for more than 20 years. Currently a Director and CFO responsible for overseeing the Tanito Group’s investments in the financial, mining support, marine logistics/shipping, property and hospitality sectors.
Read More
Mr Muliady Sutio
Non-Executive Director
Director since 21 September 2023
President Director of Pt Danusa Tambang Nusantara, which holds a 19.99% equity interest in Nickel Industries.
Read More
Mr Haijun Wang
Non-Executive Director
Director since 1 November 2023
Former CEO and now President Director of Shanghai Decent
Read More
Mr Xiang Binghe
Non-Executive Director
Director since 9 May 2023
Chairman of Eternal Tsingshan he has successfully led the management, development and operations of the IMIP and the IWIP
Read More
Ms Yuanyuan Xu
Non-Executive Director
Director since 26 April 2018
Ms. Xu is Executive Director and shareholder of Shanghai Wanlu Investment Co., Ltd.
Read More
Mr Richard J. Edwards
Company Secretary
Company Secretary since 28 March 2012
Company Secretary to a range of publicly listed companies in Australia for over fifteen years, with a focus on the mining sector. Currently also Company Secretary of Alpha HPA Limited and Prospech Limited.
Read More
Ms Zhao Fanfan
Chief Development Officer
Chief Development Officer since 1 November 2020
Ms Zhao graduated from Shanghai Jiaotong University with a Master of Management and a Bachelor of Engineering in Thermal Engineering and Computer Science and Application.
Read More
Mr Cameron Peacock
Investor Relations and Business Development
20+ years experience in numerous finance focused roles across banking, private equity and equity capital markets.
Read More